Excellent service, very pleased!

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 11/2/2018

I have been dealing with Chets Wheel Alignment for well over 10+ years and have always received top notch service. Without hesitation I recommend Chets for your wheel alignment needs. Rudy Fourzan

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 11/1/2018

The folks at Chets have always provided me and my family great customer service! They will always try to work with my schedule to make it as easy as possible. Their service is one of the best in Albuquerque. No hidden surprises or upcharges, you get and pay for what you ask for.

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 11/1/2018

From the day I came in with questions through the end of my services, John was awesome. I was able to secure an appointment within a 48 hour time frame with no problem. On appointment day I was able to meet more staff who were just as awesome. All my questions were answered, they took the time to show me everything they checked during inspection and gave me honest and fair recommendations. I ended up getting an alignment during my visit and I have zero complaints. I highly recommend them!!

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/26/2018

Awesome service. all repairs explained to me. Very happy with results. I will be coming back here.

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/26/2018

I will continue to use Chet’s for all my tire and wheel needs

4 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/26/2018

Service was great !

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/25/2018

Very thorough in their inspections. Most reasonablly prices Auto repair shop I’ve been too in quite a while.

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/24/2018

Very professional & thorough business. No pressure for any additional service needed. Would highly recommend Chet’s.

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/15/2018

All went very well. Thank You.

5 Chets Wheel Alignment 10/15/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Chets Wheel Alignment (505) 299-4221 For Assistance.